the Dark Slayer Series

by Oracle

Oracle’s “Dark Slayer” series was once posted both at the Slayer’s Fanfic Archive and at the author’s own site. This was one fantastic series of tales, combining elements of Buffy, Twin Peaks, Blade Runner, and Tom Clancy. Then the SFA changed ownership and never reposted Oracle’s stories, and the author took down his site … the same sad tale as always. Now it’s all here.

1  –  Dominion Day

2  –  the Dark Angels

3  –  Exiles of Eden

4  –  Memento Mori

5  –  Do Vampires Dream of Electric Slayers?

6  –  Déjà Vu All Over Again